Insercción de texto 9hours 9 persons 9 doors

Lugar donde se intentarán resolver problemas específicos
Responder
cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 10 Abr 2014, 17:23

It's not obligatory. ae and æ it's same in french. æ it is mainly for the words from the Latin. For write with precisely orthography. So if we can make æ, do it, but it's not very important.

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 10 Abr 2014, 17:33

One more thing I know about the french grammar, merci beaucoup :D

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 10 Abr 2014, 17:45

CUE escribió:One more thing I know about the french grammar, merci beaucoup :D
lool

And i ask "De rien" :wink:

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 13 Abr 2014, 12:19

This is what you were expecting: https://www.mediafire.com/?6nmsljt9su0ejv9

The font edition/creation do not need graphic tools. I use a simple text editor with a fixed width font (Courier New). The font files are stored in the .asm included.

An example to create a new char, 'ö', code FC6D.

First, copy the 'o' data, code 006F, to the end of data area with the new code (codes must be sorted). Each char needs a label named 'c'+code and some values.

'o' data:

Código: Seleccionar todo

c006F:  .dh     $006F ; code
        .db     $00   ; +x
        .db     $06   ; +y
        .db     $FC   ; unk
        .db     $07   ; height
        .db     $06   ; width
        .db     $0C   ; y
        .dh     0000000000001110b  ; ·###············
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000001110b  ; ·###············
        .dh     0000000000000000b  ; ················
'db' is a 8bits value (b/byte)
'dh' is a 16bits value (h/half word)
'$nn' is a hexadecimal number
'nnb' is a binary number
';' is a comment to help to 'see' the char
'+x' & '+y' are the number of pixels to skip before write the tile (the origin is the upper left corner)
'height' & 'width' are the number of pixels to write

Now you need expand the "graphic" data to add the diaeresis.
In this case, you need add 3 lines, subtract 3 to '+y' and add 3 to 'height':

Código: Seleccionar todo

cFC6D:  .dh     $FC6D ; code
        .db     $00   ; +x
        .db     $03   ; +y  <--- 6-3=3
        .db     $FC   ; unk
        .db     $0A   ; height <--- 7+3=10
        .db     $06   ; width
        .db     $0C   ; y
        .dh     0000000000000000b  ; ················  <--- line added
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········  <--- line added
        .dh     0000000000000000b  ; ················  <--- line added
        .dh     0000000000001110b  ; ·###············
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000011011b  ; ##·##···········
        .dh     0000000000001110b  ; ·###············
        .dh     0000000000000000b  ; ················
Time to modify the lines by hand, with '#' and '·' chars to 'paint' the new char. When complete, you need upadte the previous binary value in each row, in reverse order, replacing '#' by 1 and '·' by 0 (16bits/row).

The char added needs a pointer, located just before the "ptrend" label:

Código: Seleccionar todo

...
        .dh     &#40;cFC69 - data&#41; / 2
        .dh     &#40;cFC6D - data&#41; / 2 <--- pointer added

ptrend&#58; ; pointers end
(pointers are in the same order as the data)

Now run "fonts.bat" to create the font files with the ".new" extension.

To use the new char, just add the new code to the table:

Código: Seleccionar todo

FC6D=ö

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 17 Abr 2014, 18:39

I'm back. I had add all char. Kanji n is ok i tested. Kanji i and kanji b i had not tested.
I will upload tonight. I'm not my home.

edit :

http://www.mediafire.com/download/928m2 ... ch_CUE.rar

[img]http://img11.hostingpics.net/pics/19979 ... 438121.png[/img]

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 21 Jun 2014, 13:58

Hello CUE, i'm back.
Sorry, i need your help.
I want to translate the graphics, and i can extract with tinke, but no compress. There's only you that can. I do not know if extracting with Tinke is compatible with your tool.
I can use photoshop ?

If you can explain me please.


I did a video of our translation :

We don't changed the names for now, we think still. But i already check char.dat and modified and it's work, so no soucy for this.


Anyway, thanks for your help :wink:

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 21 Jun 2014, 18:42

Tinke 153 uses my code to decrypt the files, based in the original ARM9 decoder hack by pleonex, so the files are totally compatibles:
https://code.google.com/p/tinke/source/detail?r=153

You can use the program that you want, and I can encode the files later. But I'm not a graphic expert, so I can't help you with that.

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 21 Jun 2014, 23:01

OK thanks, if i can use photoshop it's ok.
I will do to soon, thx.

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 27 Jun 2014, 16:37

Hey ! I have problem.
With tinke r135 i can unpack and extract to .png, .bmp.
[spoil][img]http://img4.hostingpics.net/pics/136004r135.png[/img][/spoil]

But with r153 no
[spoil][img]http://img4.hostingpics.net/pics/263208r153.png[/img][/spoil]

So with tinke r153 i can't to modify at6p decrypted.
You know with what tool mister seta 123 is can modify ?
Because, with r135 .bmp + photoshop it's easy, but with r153, the raw at6p decrypted i don't know.

thx for you help

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 27 Jun 2014, 19:36

You can't use r135 because has some bugs in the decrypted files.
Ask mister seta to know how edit the graphics.

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 28 Jun 2014, 00:42

No r135 ? oOk ok, i will ask to Mister seta, thank you.

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 28 Jun 2014, 08:29

R135 was a bug decompressing some bytes at the end of files and the game crashed when displaying some graphics. That's what fixed in R153.

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 29 Jun 2014, 22:50

Mister seta don't ask me, but i tested.

So CUE, you can encode my test file please ?
https://www.mediafire.com/?hkauclqstbvpifi

Avatar de Usuario
CUE
Administrador
Administrador
Mensajes: 5521
Registrado: 24 Ene 2011, 16:52

Mensaje por CUE » 30 Jun 2014, 08:42

Please check your files before you post it:
- bg_mainmod3.dat is the original file, unmodified
- bg_main_mod.dat is not a valid file, without the "SIR0" signature

This can help to extract the graphics:
post3999#3999

cloud93
Mensajes: 14
Registrado: 30 Mar 2014, 04:53

Mensaje por cloud93 » 30 Jun 2014, 16:35

CUE escribió:Please check your files before you post it:
- bg_mainmod3.dat is the original file, unmodified
- bg_main_mod.dat is not a valid file, without the "SIR0" signature

This can help to extract the graphics:
post3999#3999
Thx for the link.

the bg_main_mod.dat is a wrong, i did not want archived, and bg_mainmod3.dat, i had not save with tilemolester after the modification.
I'm very very tired, or stupid :ic_dash3:

So, this file is normally ok : https://www.mediafire.com/?m1l6fgv7lba08mq

The header SIR0 is ok and i had save :lol:

Responder